Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

United Way News

Friday, September 14, 2018
United Way of Hancock County will be hosting their annual Celebrity Server event. The event will be held during the fundraising season this year...
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
United Way of Hancock County’s has announced its annual theme is “United We Win” and will begin a recognition program to celebrate local citizens....
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Over the course of its 26-year history, the United States Post Office’s (USPS) Letter Carrier’s Stamp Out Hunger food drive has collected 1.5 billion...
Friday, April 27, 2018
Findlay, OH (April 27, 2018) United Way of Hancock County held its annual meeting on Thursday, April 26 at the Hilton Garden Inn. During the meeting...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Our 2017 fundraising effort has once again broken a record by raising 3.3 million! Thank you to all in Findlay and Hancock County who are so generous...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
United Way of Hancock County’s Secor scholarship committee has announced the selection of Matthew Lichtinger, a senior at Findlay High School, as...
Monday, April 2, 2018
United Way of Hancock County's board of directors approved grants during the monthly board meeting on Thursday, March 29.  Funding was awarded to 26...
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
United Way of Hancock County has selected Karen Jones and William Doyle as this year’s recipients of the Jeri Bjorling Memorial Distinguished...

THE LATEST