Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

United Way News

Friday, August 28, 2015
United Way of Hancock County will host a sock hop to kick off this year’s campaign and celebrate its 60th anniversary. The event will be held from 5...
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
United Way of Hancock County has announced the availability of funding for programs and services addressing food insecurity in Hancock County. These...
Monday, August 10, 2015
  WE NEED YOU  to celebrate with us! We  are putting together a very special music video in honor of United Way’s 60th anniversary and want members...
Friday, July 31, 2015
The Findlay-Hancock County Community Foundation and United Way of Hancock County are joining forces to ensure that more children have access to pre-...
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Sandusky, Oh- Cedar Point will be hosting “United Way of Hancock County” days at the park from Mon., August 3 through Sun., August 9. Anyone who...
Friday, June 12, 2015
The Halt Hunger Initiative's refrigerated truck has been making tracks to support those agencies and programs working toward food security.  ...
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
In celebration of our 60th anniversary, United Way of Hancock County is proud to announce the annual Nonprofit Leader of the Year award. This award...
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Acts of volunteerism nearly exceeded the need between two outreach events presented by United Way of Hancock County and the Findlay Ministerial...

THE LATEST