Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

United Way News

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
United Way of Hancock County will be hosting a fast-paced, idea-generating event on Thursday, November 16 from 1-5 p.m. at the Marathon Center for...
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
There are 1.8 million households in Ohio unable to afford the state’s cost of living, with conditions still lagging behind pre-recession levels,...
Monday, September 25, 2017
United Way of Hancock County will be hosting a community forum to announce the Financial Stability Initiative on October 10 at the Marathon Center...
Friday, September 1, 2017
United Way of Hancock County is coordinating a two-day collection of items needed for victims of Hurricane Harvey. “Our community certainly...
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
United Way of Hancock County has announced this year's campaign cabinet and plans for the 2017 campaign kickoff. The campaign will kick off with a...
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
United Way of Hancock County is kicking off its 2017 campaign with a campaign rally and luau at the Elks Lodge at Northridge on Thursday, September 7...
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
United Way of Hancock County is seeking volunteers for the rest of this week and into the weekend for immediate flood recovery efforts.  Tasks...
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Findlay, OH (July 18, 2017)–United Way of Hancock County has established a flood relief fund at First Federal Bank as a result of the recent flooding...

THE LATEST