Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

United Way News

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Date Night for a Cause will be held Saturday, June 11 at 7:30 p.m. at Alexandria’s, 132 E. Crawford St. Proceeds from the event will benefit United...
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Harvest Time International Ministries Church is hosting a 5K run/walk on Saturday, May 14 at the Waterfall Pavilion at Riverside Park. Registration...
Thursday, March 24, 2016
The United Way of Hancock County board of directors approved grants during the monthly board meeting on Thursday, March 24.  Funding was awarded...
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
United Way of Hancock County has announced Dave Whikehart as this year’s recipient of the Jeri Bjorling Memorial Distinguished Volunteer Award....
Thursday, March 17, 2016
United Way of Hancock County is seeking volunteers and service project requests for the 22nd Annual Days of Caring. Teams and individuals are...
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
United Way of Hancock County’s Secor scholarship committee has announced the selection of Alisha Schroeder, a senior at Findlay High School, as...
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
The Community Gardens of Hancock County is gearing up for its sixth year. This year the garden plot at the Family Center, 1800 N. Blanchard St...
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Numerous local nonprofit agencies are joining forces to provide assistance for the families affected by the Gibbs Building fire in downtown Findlay....

THE LATEST