Skip to main content

Staff

John T. Urbanski
President & CEO
General information, speaker, investor relations
john.urbanski@uwhancock.org

 

 

Teresa White
Administrative Assistant
Campaign Materials, Database, Mailings
teresa.white@uwhancock.org

 

 

Michael Momany
Resource Development Director
Liaison for all Campaign Divisions, Campaign Strategies, Progress to Goal, Leadership Giving, Planned Giving
michael.momany@uwhancock.org

 

 

/sites/liveunitedhancockcounty.org/files/Momany%20web%202.jpg

Beverly Phillips
Community Services Director
Impact Area Oversight, Program and Community Outcomes, Volunteer Opportunities & Referrals, Volunteer Recognition, Training
beverly.phillips@uwhancock.org

 

 

Heather Heilman
Community Impact Director
Halt Hunger Initiative, Grant Writing, New Program Development, Coalition Building
heather.heilman@uwhancock.org

 

 

Judy Pusateri
Assistant Resource Development Director
Assists with Fundraising, Campaign Strategies, Progress to Goal, Leadership Giving, Planned Giving
judy.pusateri@uwhancock.org