Skip to main content

Campaign Team

Dina Ostrander
Campaign Co-Chair
Chris Ostrander
Campaign Co-Chair
David Cassidy
Independent/Retiree Division Chair
Marcia Latta
University of Findlay
Education Division Chair
Mary Beth Hammond
Fifth Third Bank

Finance, Insurance, Real Estate (F.I.R.E.) Division Co-Chair
Chris Webb
Blanchard Valley Health System
Health Division Chair

Andrea Kramer
Kramer Enterprises
Mercantile Division Chair
Jamie Stall
Stall & Company CPAs, Inc.
Professional Division Chair
Paul Schmelzer
City of Findlay
Public Division Chair

Vaun Wickerham
WFIN/WKXA/The Fox 106.3

Rural Division Chair
Don Templin
Marathon Petroleum Corporation
Corporate Division Chair
Michael Needler Jr.
Community Markets/Fresh Encounter
Commercial Division
Kerry Kirk
Meaningful Wellness
Gaslight Society Membership Co-Chair

Christian Pedersen
Kirk Family of Companies
Gaslight Society Membership Co-Chair